We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Our District Councillors

Charlbury, Finstock and Fawler: Andy Graham

Andy GrahamAndy is a teacher by profession, and pioneered drama in the school curriculum before becoming a youth worker and drama director. He was a councillor for 16 years in Hertfordshire and town mayor, before moving to West Oxfordshire. He lives in Churchill.

Contact Andy: Phone 01608 659462. E mail: andy.graham@westoxon.gov.uk

Charlbury, Finstock and Fawler: Liz Leffman

Liz has lived in Charlbury since 2001, and runs a business from her home in Park Street with her husband, Mike. She was a founder member of Sustainable Charlbury, and is a trustee of the West Oxfordshire Citizens' Advice Bureau. Liz led the campaign to keep Dean Pit open, and is campaigning for the opening of a new facility to replace it now that it has closed.

Contact Liz: Phone 01608 810153. E mail: liz.leffman@westoxon.gov.uk

Woodstock and Bladon: Julian Cooper

Julian CooperJulian has lived in Woodstock since 1964, and been a councillor since 1984. He was inspired to join the Liberal Party in 1974 when listening to the Right Hon Jo Grimmond at the Bury Barn in Burford. He is an Assurance Salesman and also works for Kellogg College, Oxford. He is currently serving as Mayor of Woodstock.

Contact Julian: Phone 01993 811519. E mail: julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk

Woodstock and Bladon: Elizabeth Poskitt

Elizabeth Poskitt

Elizabeth is a retired academic paediatrician who has lived in Woodstock for twelve years. Elizabeth is Vice Chair of the Friends of The Oxfordshire Museum, on the Committee of the Woodstock Society, and a member of the Sustainable Woodstock and Woodstock Fairtrade groups.

Contact Elizabeth: Phone:01993 811590 E mail: elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk